Happy Easter!

Hey guys, I’ll be back with a full post tomorrow, but I just wanted to drop in to say Happy Easter! Pastor David was on FIRE today. BTW, if you’re looking for sermons or just interested in Christianity, you can find past sermons from our church here. I highly recommend the Thrive series – they really showed me how my life (full of stress and worry about small things) was so different from what God wanted for me.

Also, our church hands out candy and donuts from time to time :) Like today.

043

What do you mean, one’s missing? Actually, I was starving after church so I ate one, before I remembered I don’t like marshmallows that much, lol.

Have a wonderful rest of your Easter weekend and check back tomorrow for a fun post! Mike and I finally got to go on our date to Sushi Taro (we’ve been waiting nearly six months for this) and I have some tasty-lookin’ pics to share.

Leave a Reply

