Happy Thanksgiving!

I’ve had a year full of both joyful events (races, weddings, trips, memories made with friends and family) and sadness – my dad passed away in January.  Through it all, God has reminded me to give thanks because He is good and always larger than my circumstances.  I give thanks for His blessings and for His good plan, which is continually being revealed in my life.  His mercies are new every morning, and His presence humbles me and brings me joy.  I hope you have a wonderful Thanksgiving and can count the blessings in your life this year.

give-thanks-printable-3-801x1024source

Leave a Reply

